Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Global Leadership Awards 2021 by HR SUCCESS TALK

September 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

benefigo.in

The Global Leadership Awards by HR SUCCESS TALK is a way to recognize and appreciate the contribution of leadership in each country and showcase the great work they have done!!!

We are happy to recognize and felicitate work done by leaders from Ghana, Saudi Arabia, and UAE countries.

Join us on 18th September online as per the following time zones

04:00 pm IST (India)
01:30 pm AST
02:30 pm GST (UAE)
10:30 am Ghana

18 Sep, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm IST

Virtual Meeting on Zoom

award.hrsuccesstalk@gmail.com

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.